Te Pihopa o Te Tairawhiti

Te Pihopa o Te Tairawhiti
E: bishop@tairawhiti.org.nz

The Right Reverend Donald Steven Tamihere is Te Pihopa o Te Tairawhiti (Bishop of Te Tairawhiti, 2017-present)

Nga Tumau

With the many voluntary Minita-a-Iwi and faithful whanau across Te Pihopatanga o Te Tairawhiti, who live, carry and share the Gospel of Jesus Christ with our iwi and communities, a number of minita and people help to lead the work of our Church centrally.

Bishop's Office

Vicar General
Archdeacon Maui Tangohau
E: maui@tairawhiti.org.nz

Registrar
Canon Andrew Tamihere
E: andrew@tairawhiti.org.nz

Finance Manager
Sharlene Smith
E: sharlene@tairawhiti.org.nz

 

Te Rau College

Tumuaki
Ven Michael Tamihere
E: michael@tairawhiti.org.nz

Kaiwhakaako
Rev Canon Numia Tomoana
E: numia@tairawhiti.org.nz

Kaiwhakaako
Rev Canon Pane Kawhia
E: pane@tairawhiti.org.nz

Kaiwhakaako
Rev Canon Chris Huriwai
E: christopher@tairawhiti.org.nz

Kaiwhakaako Rangatahi
Canon Isaac Beach
E: isaac@tairawhiti.org.nz